Desire

I shiver from the breeze, maybe just from the want of you being near me, I pull my clothes closer, but it’s not enough, I need more, your touch. The strength of those hands, the power in your arms, the firmness in your bite, chased the cold, left me burning, wanting, fighting to stay right. But I don’t want to, but yes I do. I fight with the choice, to do right, or let you do what I want you to do.

Your mouth hungry, dine upon my nectar, take your fill, I always return the favor. Slide your hands, pull away my protection, my bodies warmth, no need for more shelter. Your teeth graze my flesh, pull, loosen, and tighten, I can’t catch my breath. I move away, within your arms I cannot stay, I turn from you, pause at the feel of you grasping my hips, moving my legs apart, your breathing a harsh whisper in my ear. I don’t want you to stop, her need surreal.

To be filled, if only for a space of time, hot with rhythm wanting to play out, tension building, releasing at incline, breathing ragged, ride the wave, let it play through you, feel the force of the need, watch it recede and leave you, naked, pained, but wishing for more. Craving and reminiscing about the power of its’ thrust. Come back and play, I have more, to give, want more, to take.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

